Contact Us Menu
Our Team >

TaL AM

TaL AM


Tova Shimon
Executive Director, TaL AM
Tel. (514) 338-2990
tovas@talam.org

Miriam Cohen
TaL AM Coordinator
Tel. (514) 338-2970
miriamc@talam.org

Drorit Farkas
TaL AM Coordinator
Tel. (514) 338-2980
droritf@talam.org

Chavi Kassierer
Torah and Parashat Hashavua Consultant

chavikassierer@gmail.com

Shlomo Shimon
Director of Operations, TaL AM
Tel. (514) 338-2992
shlomos@talam.org

Yael Dahan
TaL AM and iTaLAM Representative to Europe
Tel. (Israel) 972-3-979-5445
yaeld@talam.org

Naama Arzi
TaL AM and iTaLAM Facilitator
Cell (402) 715-0081
naamaa@italam.org