Contact Us Menu
Our Team >

iTaLAM

iTaLAM


Shoshi Becker
CEO

shoshib@italam.org

Yael Alon
Head of Content Development

yaela@italam.org

Liat Penso
Assessment Team & Head of Marketing

liatp@italam.org

Esti Schwartz
Techno-Pedagogue

estis@italam.org

Rama Aharoni
Techno-Pedagogue

ramaa@italam.org

Einat Neumann
Techno-Pedagogue

einatn@italam.org

Vital Geiger
Techno-Pedagogue

vitalg@italam.org

Gila Zait
Techno-Pedagogue

gilaz@italam.org

Chava Rotman
Project Manager

Natalie Glick Shalom
Executive Assistant & Marketing

natalie@italam.org

Rosalyn Grad
North American Liaison

rosalyng@italam.org

Yael Dahan
Europe & Asia Liaison

Naama Arzi
TaL AM and iTaLAM Facilitator

naamaa@italam.org

Sveta Zurbitzky
Former Soviet Union Liaison

Hagit Bar-On
Australia Liaison

hagitb@italam.org